Company Structure

Active physician management is present throughout ISMIE Mutual. ISMIE is guided by its Board of Directors, comprised of physician policyholders.

ISMIE Mutual Insurance Company

Board of Directors, 2019-2020            

Paul H. DeHaan, MD - Chairman

Peter E. Eupierre, MD - Vice Chairman

Richard A. Geline, MD - Secretary-Treasurer

Proctor R. Anderson, MD

Alejandro Aparicio, MD

Craig A. Backs, MD

Peter A. Brusca, MD

Scott A. Cooper, MD

John J. DeGuide, MD

Adrienne L. Fregia, MD

William J. Holt, MD

Tim C. Kisabeth, MD

William E. Kobler, MD

James L. Milam, MD

Dennis G. Norem, MD

Robert J. Oliver, MD

Sandra F. Olson, MD

Wayne V. Polek, MD

P. Sandy Sundram, MD

Merita R.C. Tan, MD

Cheryl D. Wolfe, MD